Salisbury Fire Department

Photo Gallery

We're Hiring!!!
Thu, Sep 16, 2021

Salisbury FD visits North Salisbury Elementary School
Wed, Jul 28, 2021

New EMS Units Coming To the SFD, Soon!
Wed, Jul 21, 2021

It's HOT! Stay Safe!
Wed, Jul 14, 2021

Junior Fire Academy
Fri, Jun 25, 2021

Salisbury Fire Department new Ambulances in production
Wed, May 26, 2021

New EMS units in production
Tue, May 4, 2021

Salisbury Fire Department new Ambulances in production
Thu, Mar 18, 2021

CDC Link to Coronavirus (COVID-19) Facts
Tue, May 5, 2020

Priscilla St. House Fire
Tue, Mar 24, 2020

Displaying 1-10 of 884 Records