Salisbury Fire Department

Photo Gallery

2nd Annual Legend's Breakfast - Salisbury Fire Station 16
Sat, Feb 25, 2012

Cold Water Rescue - Johnson Pond
Sun, Jan 22, 2012

Auto extrication training - Salisbury Scrap
Sat, Jan 14, 2012

SFD Supports Santa's Angels Campaign - Salisbury
Sun, Dec 25, 2011

SFD Supports the Salvation Army - Salisbury
Tue, Dec 13, 2011

SFD Receives New Ambulance - Fire HQ
Thu, Dec 1, 2011

SFD Station 2 Wins at Pocomoke City Parade - Pocomoke City
Mon, Nov 28, 2011

SFD Receives New Air/Light Apparatus - Station 1
Mon, Nov 21, 2011

SFD Fire Academy Graduation - Fire HQ
Wed, Oct 12, 2011

Fire Prevention Week in Full Swing - Salisbury
Tue, Oct 11, 2011

Displaying 791-800 of 879 Records