Salisbury Fire Department

Photo Gallery

SFD Fire Chief for the Day (Grant and Jake).
Tue, Apr 19, 2016

Welcome Addison Rose Allensworth!
Mon, Apr 18, 2016

Safe Driving Tips For Rainy Weather
Sun, Apr 10, 2016

SFD "Blazing a Trail for Literacy" Reading Program
Thu, Apr 7, 2016

SFD Provides Extinguisher Training to Salisbury Zoo Employees
Wed, Apr 6, 2016

C-Shift & 1E Perform Simulated Rescue
Mon, Apr 4, 2016

SFD Members Train On Vertical Ventilation Skills
Tue, Mar 29, 2016

SFD Members Sharpen Their Forcible Entry Skills
Fri, Mar 25, 2016

Structure Fire on White Pond Drive
Thu, Mar 24, 2016

Busy Stretch Continues With An Early Afternoon House Fire
Tue, Mar 22, 2016

Displaying 91-100 of 759 Records