Salisbury Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Veterans Day is Sunday 11 November 2018
Fri, Nov 9, 2018

Daylight Saving Time is Ending!
Fri, Nov 2, 2018

Halloween Safety!!
Mon, Oct 29, 2018

Fire Prevention Week Is This Week!
Thu, Oct 4, 2018

SFD Special Operations Team assisted Dorchester County with a Hazmat Incident
Mon, Sep 24, 2018

Twilley Center Truck Fire
Thu, Sep 13, 2018

Hurricane Preparedness
Tue, Sep 11, 2018

Salisbury Fire Department Places New AEDs In Service
Tue, Sep 11, 2018

National Folk Festival Begins
Fri, Sep 7, 2018

Back To School Starts TOMORROW!!
Mon, Sep 3, 2018

Displaying 61-70 of 872 Records