Salisbury Fire Department

Photo Gallery

How to Safely view the 2017 Solar Eclipse
Sun, Aug 20, 2017

The Eclipse Is Coming!!
Tue, Aug 15, 2017

SFD Responds to shed fire on Airport Rd.
Thu, Jul 27, 2017

Stay Cool (and Safe!) in the Heat
Fri, Jul 14, 2017

Leave Fireworks to the Pros!
Sun, Jul 2, 2017

Structure Fire w/ Subject Trapped, N. Westover Drive
Mon, Jun 26, 2017

Crew of E16 Makes Short Work of Vehicle Fire
Mon, Jun 26, 2017

First Responder Softball Game
Sat, Jun 24, 2017

Father's Day is this Sunday June 18!!
Fri, Jun 16, 2017

SFD Graduation and Swearing In Ceremony
Tue, Jun 13, 2017

Displaying 11-20 of 759 Records