Salisbury Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Daylight Saving Time Ends This Sunday Morning. Time To Change Your Smoke Alarm Battery!
Fri, Nov 4, 2016

Small Fire For Crews In The Camden Section of The City
Mon, Oct 31, 2016

House fire 300 block of Pryor Ave. .
Mon, Oct 24, 2016

Westchester St House Fire On D shift (09/28/16)
Fri, Sep 30, 2016

SFD responds to apartment fire on Parsons Road
Wed, Sep 21, 2016

Patriot Day-National Day of Service and Remembrance
Mon, Sep 12, 2016

Olive Garden Restaurant Supports The SFD On Labor Day!
Mon, Sep 5, 2016

SFD 5K Fun Run and Open House 2016
Sat, Aug 13, 2016

Building Fire on the 900 block of Church Street
Tue, Aug 9, 2016

Car vs House on Hillcrest Ave
Fri, Aug 5, 2016

Displaying 31-40 of 732 Records