Salisbury Fire Department

Photo Gallery

The SFD congratulates FF/EMT Richard Tull on his retirement
Thu, Jul 28, 2016

SFD Downtown 5K Fun Run
Sun, Jul 24, 2016

House Fire 2000 Block Of Log Cabin Rd.
Fri, Jul 8, 2016

Salisbury Fire Dept. Downtown 5K Fun Run/ Walk
Mon, Jul 4, 2016

Room Off In The Reservation
Sun, Jul 3, 2016

Car Into A Building
Sun, Jun 26, 2016

FF/PM Stimis Awarded Colburn Trophy
Tue, Jun 21, 2016

SFD Open House scheduled for 8/13/16
Sun, Jun 19, 2016

SFD Annual Open House Press Release
Fri, Jun 17, 2016

SFD Fire Chief for the Day (Justin).
Tue, Jun 14, 2016

Displaying 51-60 of 741 Records