Salisbury Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Stay Off of The Ice!!
Mon, Jan 21, 2019

Tuesday Morning Working House Fire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019

Crew of E16 Makes Short Work of Vehicle Fire
Sat, Dec 29, 2018

Enjoy New Year's Safely!!
Fri, Dec 28, 2018

Holiday Safe Driving Tips
Wed, Dec 19, 2018

Holiday Safety Tips For Your Pets
Tue, Dec 18, 2018

Use Extension Cords Wisely
Mon, Dec 17, 2018

Stay Safe While Shopping!
Fri, Dec 14, 2018

MVC w/ Rollover & Entrapment
Sun, Dec 9, 2018

Safety Tips for Real Christmas Trees
Fri, Dec 7, 2018

Displaying 1-10 of 828 Records