Salisbury Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Priscilla St. House Fire
Tue, Mar 24, 2020

SFD Annual Video
Fri, Mar 20, 2020

National Weather Service Alert for Fire Danger Today!
Mon, Mar 9, 2020

Time for Daylight Saving Time!!
Sat, Mar 7, 2020

Pemberton Elementary School Reading Program
Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Early Morning Fire on Fitzwater
Fri, Feb 14, 2020

Pemberton Elementary School Reading Program
Wed, Jan 29, 2020

More Holiday Safety Tips: Lighting Safety
Mon, Dec 16, 2019

Holiday Shopping Tips
Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Live Christmas Tree Safety
Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Please click on the link below to view a video showing the difference between how quickly a live Christmas tree that's not been watered properly will ignite and burn versus that of one that has been properly maintained. Thank you.
Displaying 1-10 of 876 Records